Latest Products http://www.daselectronics.in Latest Products 17-11-21 en-us http://www.daselectronics.in Bag Metal Detector http://www.daselectronics.in/bag-metal-detector.htm Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have created a strong foothold in the business of manufacturing, exporting and supplying Bag Metal Detectors of world class quality. Capsule Metal Detector http://www.daselectronics.in/capsule-metal-detector.htm Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 If you are looking for the best Pharmaceutical Metal Detectors Exporters in India, then Das Electronics is a name for you. The company is counted among the major Capsule Metal Detector Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers in India. Confectionery Metal Detector http://www.daselectronics.in/confectionery-metal-detector.htm Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in manufacturing, exporting, and supplying the Confectionery Metal Detectors. Our Conveyor Metal Detectors are widely used for detecting ferrous metals, non-ferrous metals and stainless steel. High sensitivity and longer life are some of the striking features that this Confectionery Metal Detector possesses. Dari Metal Detector http://www.daselectronics.in/dari-metal-detector.htm Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Das Electronics has made a prominent mark for itself in the field of designing and producing the cutting-edge range of Metal Detectors. Therefore, the company is primarily engaged in the manufacturing, exporting and supplying of the world-class Dari Metal Detectors in all over the world. Garments Metal Detector http://www.daselectronics.in/garments-metal-detector.htm Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Das Electronics is a one-stop destination to avail the highly efficient range of Metal Detectors For Garment in India. The company is ranked amongst one of the prime Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Garments Metal Detector, based in India. Grain Metal Detector http://www.daselectronics.in/grain-metal-detector.htm Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to introduce ourselves as one of the most promising Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Grain Metal Detector based in India. As the name suggests, the Grain Metal Detector or the Food Metal Detector is ideal for detecting metallic particulates in Dry- fruits, Grains, Peanuts, etc. Gravity Feed Metal Detector http://www.daselectronics.in/gravity-feed-metal-detector.htm Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Gravity Feed Metal Detector from the house of Das Electronics is the best free flow type metal detector available in the market. We deal in Gravity Feed Metal Detector, which are ideally used for Powder, Granules, Grains, Pulses and Spices etc. Pharma Metal Detector http://www.daselectronics.in/pharma-metal-detector.htm Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the prime Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers in India, we offer Pharma Metal Detector. The Pharma Tablet Metal Detector available with us is used for Tablet abd Capsule metal inspection. Pipeline Metal Detector http://www.daselectronics.in/pipeline-metal-detector.htm Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have excelled in the business of manufacturing, exporting and supplying Pipeline Metal Detectors. Fabricated using premium grade raw materials and electronic components, the Pipeline Metal Detector available with us is surely the right choice to rely upon. Spices Metal Detector http://www.daselectronics.in/spices-metal-detector.htm Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to varied requirements, we offer this precisely designed Spices Metal Detector. This Metal Detector For Spices is widely used for detecting metallic content in different types of spices. Designed by experts, this Spices Metal Detector provided by us is exceptionally reliable and durable. Missing Sachet Detector http://www.daselectronics.in/missing-sachet-detector.htm Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Are you searching for the most reliable Missing Sachet Detector Manufacturers in India? If yes, then Das Electronics is your ultimate destination. It is counted amidst the chief Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Sachet Detectors from Maharashtra, India. Needle Detector http://www.daselectronics.in/needle-detector.htm Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In order to deliver absolutely flawless textile consignments to the customers, the textile companies need a perfect Metal Detector to detect needles from the products. Food Metal Detector http://www.daselectronics.in/food-metal-detector.htm Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 A little piece of metal in a food product can not only affect the health of a person but can also ruin the reputation of your company among your customers. Understanding the importance of Metal Detectors in this competitive industry, Das Electronics brings forth the best range of Food Metal Detectors for the clients worldwide. Tablet Deduster http://www.daselectronics.in/tablet-deduster.htm Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Tablet Deduster that we offer is manufactured and tested following international quality standards. We are listed among the top Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Tablet Deduster. Sturdy construction and durability are some of the attributes that make our Tablet Deduster highly popular. Metal Detectors http://www.daselectronics.in/metal-detectors.htm Tue, 21 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Metal Detectors in different types such as Bag Metal Detector, Capsule Metal Detector, Confectionery Metal Detector, Dari Metal Detector and many more. We share glorious credentials in the list of top Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Metal Detectors. metal detection system http://www.daselectronics.in/metal-detection-system.htm Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Detection System that we offer is stringently tested on various parameters so as to ensure its defect-free mechanism. Thus, buying it from will be the safest option for the buyers. We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Metal Detection System. Bakery Products Metal Detector http://www.daselectronics.in/bakery-products-metal-detector.htm Metal Detectors Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Bakery Products Metal Detector is used for detecting a variety of metals and related contamination in cakes, bread, biscuits and cookies. We are named among the renowned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Bakery Products Metal Detector. Checkweigher Metal Detector http://www.daselectronics.in/checkweigher-metal-detector.htm Metal Detectors Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Checkweigher Metal Detector that we offer is well tested and therefore, is the perfect option on which buyers can easily rely. We are enlisted among the reputed Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Checkweigher Metal Detector. Conveyorised Metal Detector http://www.daselectronics.in/conveyorised-metal-detector.htm Metal Detectors Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is an eminent name, which is counted among the top Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Conveyorised Metal Detector. We have a well-equipped production unit that enables us to produce Conveyorized Metal Detector in bulk at a time. Dairy Products Metal Detector http://www.daselectronics.in/dairy-products-metal-detector.htm Metal Detectors Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Dairy Products Metal Detector finds wide usage in dairy industries to detect metal contamination in cheese, paneer, milk powder, ice- cream etc. We are counted among the top Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Dairy Products Metal Detector. Electronic Metal Detector http://www.daselectronics.in/electronic-metal-detector.htm Metal Detectors Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Analog and digital Electronic Metal Detectors are available with us! Our Electronic Metal Detector is perfect to be used in various industries like food and beverages, pharmaceuticals, garments, plastic processing, packaging etc. Ferrous Metal Detector http://www.daselectronics.in/ferrous-metal-detector.htm Metal Detectors Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Ferrous Metal Detector that we offer is manufactured using quality approved basic material and the latest techniques under the observation of experts. It is subjected to stringent quality tests so as to ensure that only the defect-free product reaches the customers’ end. Foil Metal Detector http://www.daselectronics.in/foil-metal-detector.htm Metal Detectors Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Foil Metal Detector in different specifications so as to cater to variegated requirements of the buyers. We are counted among the top companies, which are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Foil Metal Detector. Industrial Metal Detector http://www.daselectronics.in/industrial-metal-detector.htm Metal Detectors Fri, 14 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Metal Detector that we offer is well tested and therefore, buying it from us will be the safest option for the buyers. We are an experienced name, which is engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Industrial Metal Detector. Online Metal Detector http://www.daselectronics.in/online-metal-detector.htm Metal Detectors Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Online Metal Detector that we offer can detect ferrous metals, non-ferrous metals and stainless steel. It facilitates automatic balancing and supports dual channel operations. It is specially designed for online application in production line. Pickle Metal Detector http://www.daselectronics.in/pickle-metal-detector.htm Metal Detectors Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Pickle Metal Detector that we offer is manufactured using high-grade components and highly advanced techniques that ensure its quality and durability. We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Pickle Metal Detector. Pulse Induction Metal Detector http://www.daselectronics.in/pulse-induction-metal-detector.htm Metal Detectors Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Pulse Induction Metal Detector, offered by us, is manufactured and tested using the latest techniques. The best thing about our Pulse Induction Metal Detector is that it is free from all kinds of defects. Snacks Metal Detector http://www.daselectronics.in/snacks-metal-detector.htm Metal Detectors Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Snacks Metal Detector is specifically designed for detecting the presence of metals in snacks and sweet. It is available in different sizes that easily meet the varied demands of the buyers. BY bringing forth such a wide range of Snacks Metal Detector, we have become the sought after Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Snacks Metal Detector. Stainless Steel Metal Detector http://www.daselectronics.in/stainless-steel-metal-detector.htm Metal Detectors Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Metal Detector is specially used in various food, pharmaceutical, chemical and many other industries. We make available Stainless Steel Metal Detector in different types such as Tablet metal detector, Capsule metal detector, Gravity feed metal detector, Online metal detector, Metal detector for pickle etc. Textile Industry Metal Detector http://www.daselectronics.in/textile-industry-metal-detector.htm Metal Detectors Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Textile Industry Metal Detector that we offer has longer life span and produces accurate results. The name of our company surfaces prominently among the trusted Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Textile Industry Metal Detector. Frozen Food Industry Metal Detector http://www.daselectronics.in/frozen-food-industry-metal-detector.htm Metal Detectors Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Food Industry Metal Detector is designed for detecting the presence of metals in meat, fish and fruits and vegetable. It is made available in different sizes to suit varied requirements of the buyers. We are named among the renowned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Frozen Food Industry Metal Detector. HACCP ISO and FDA Certification Metal Detector http://www.daselectronics.in/haccp-iso-and-fda-certification-metal-detector.htm Metal Detectors Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 HACCP ISO and FDA Certification Metal Detector that we offer is manufactured by employing highly advanced techniques. We are enlisted among the reputed Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of HACCP ISO and FDA Certification Metal Detector. Healthcare Products Metal Detector http://www.daselectronics.in/healthcare-products-metal-detector.htm Metal Detectors Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We come up with Healthcare Products Metal Detector that is well tested and is known for its longer functional life and sturdy construction. We are listed among the top Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Healthcare Products Metal Detector. Laminates and Wood Metal Detector http://www.daselectronics.in/laminates-and-wood-metal-detector.htm Metal Detectors Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Laminates and Wood Metal Detector that we offer is manufactured using mild steel that ensures optimum performance for a longer period. The best thing about our Metal Detector is that it can detect even the small pieces of metal. Plastic Metal Detector http://www.daselectronics.in/plastic-metal-detector.htm Metal Detectors Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Metal Detector detects metal contamination in plastic and vinyl products. We are counted among the top Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Plastic Metal Detector. It is manufactured using highly advanced technology keeping in mind the set industry standards. Dry Fruits Metal Detector http://www.daselectronics.in/dry-fruits-metal-detector.htm Metal Detectors Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Fruits Metal Detector, offered by us, provides accurate results and is gaining high popularity due to its defect-free mechanism. We are one of the prominent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Dry Fruits Metal Detector. Free Fall Metal Detector http://www.daselectronics.in/free-fall-metal-detector.htm Metal Detectors Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Free Fall Metal Detector that we offer is tested using the latest techniques so as to remove all kinds of defects in one go. Our company is an eminent name, which is counted among the top Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Free Fall Metal Detector. Metal Inspection System http://www.daselectronics.in/metal-inspection-system.htm Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have come up with our quality checked lot of Metal Inspection System! The Metal Inspection System that we deal in is precision engineered and intricately designed under the stringent vigilance of experts. Conveyor Metal Detector http://www.daselectronics.in/conveyor-metal-detector.htm Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We Offer Conveyor metal Detector can be installed Online,Offline. Mild Steel Conveyor System http://www.daselectronics.in/mild-steel-conveyor-system.htm Mon, 11 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth highly reliable Metal Detector Machines. These Metal Detector Machines are made with the use of best quality components and raw materials like MS, SS, and Aluminum that assure accuracy and reliability.